Talking Zone

Blog, Updates, and Other Stuff

Home

September 13/14th, 2022 WOWZA! 2 whole years huh? Time sure flies doesn't it haha... well, i'm back! (for now) I'll do my best to try to keep up on this now that I've updated the site a little, put a few nice papes on the backgrounds and I'll do a few more little updates here and there, but with the lack of coding knowledge I have I still got a looooong way to go before the site is how I really want it to be. If anyone has some beginner tips feel free to shoot me an email! I'm mostly just working at the moment and I've got a lot of free time on my hands so I'll keep working at it to get the site properly up and running. In other news, I'm probably going make a page to start uploading my photography/paintings/other random crap on here made by yours truly, but like I said, long way to go, so when I get enough things I'd like to upload on here I'll make another update post on that soon. But until then, I'm gonna get going since its pretty late and the day turned while I was writing this, so have a good day or night wherever you are reading this, I'll see ya around! --Couler



March 29th, 2020: Hey, hope you're all doing well... this whole virus thing has been taking a toll on a few people, so i hope you're all safe. The "stay indoors" thing has really been quite nice for me, I've mostly been just playing animal crossing and watching some anime here and there. Speaking of that, I finished Kaguya-sama and I'm now watching the original dragon ball! It's really good and I love the art style. Anyways, that's about it from me, I'm going to stay holed up in my house for now. Wash your hands and stay safe in your homes everybody! --Couler



February 6th, 2020: Anybody have any good anime/manga reccomendations? I just recently finished trigun. Currently I'm watching Kaguya-sama, and reading Komi-san. If anybody has any good reccomendations, feel free to shoot them at me, I'd be very greatful! Other than that, not much has happened. --Couler (edited march 29th; forgot the sign off haha xD)



January 13th, 2020: Happy New Year!! Welcome to 2020 everyone! Hope all is well for you all, not much is happening for me. I'm currently just doing some IRL work, so im going to be afk for a while probably. Hope you all do well while im gone :^) --Couler



December 5th, 2019: Happy holidays everyone! Hope all is well for you all. Nothing exciting happening, but it did rain which is not something we get here often, so it was nice for a change of pace. See you all around! --Couler



November 26th, 2019: Well, not much is going on so far. More updates coming soon... --Couler



November 11th, 2019: Got around to creating a separate tab for the blog, and I'll be sure to make others for different sections. Nothing Crazy today, but it was veterans day, so thank you to all of those who have served. I'm still working on the site (obviously LOL), so for now, stay tuned to see how it all goes! --Couler



November 10th, 2019: I'm finally going about to making this site! I'll probably move this update and any ofther future ones to a seperate "blog" tab to keep the home page uncluttered, as well as the guest book most likely. Learning HTML is pretty fun actually, and its a lot easier than I first thought. Hopefully I'll get a better hang of it soon. For now, we'll just have to wait and see how everything turns out. --Couler